Grant Stobart

Chief Executive Officer Contact Grant

Natasha Glasgow

Chief Commercial Officer Contact Natasha

Nick Jones

Chief Finance Officer Contact Nick

Paul McGuckin

Head of Employee Benefits Contact Paul

Paul Noone

Chief Operating Officer Contact Paul

Nigel Jones

Director, Head of Consulting & Actuarial Contact Nigel

Gerry Walsh

Actuarial Director Contact Gerry

Liz Kane

Head of Compliance Contact Liz

Angela McGough

Head of Human Resources Contact Angela

David Brooks

Technical Director Contact David

Andrew Mobberley

Head of Sales Contact Andrew

Kim Sraidi

Operations Manager Contact Kim

Robin Watkins

Client Relationship Director Contact Robin

Vijay Shah

Actuarial Director Contact Vijay

Neil Barton

Head of Business Development - Trustee Solutions Contact Neil

David Pye

Head of Client Consulting Contact David

John Newman

Director of Group Schemes Contact John

Geoff Carr

Corporate Benefits Director Contact Geoff

Luigi Caporaso

Actuarial Manager Contact Luigi

Phillip Gbormittah

Business Development Consultant Contact Phillip

John Broome Saunders

Actuarial Director Contact John

Chris McCarthy

Pensions Consultant Contact Chris

Claire Barton

Actuarial Consultant Contact Claire

Oscar Brown

Actuarial Director Contact Oscar

Susan Siddall

Senior Pensions Administrator Contact Susan

Mary Beckingsale

Actuarial Consultant Contact Mary

Beau Flanaghan

Actuarial Consultant Contact Beau

Debbie McLean

Principal Contact Debbie

Ceri Stewart

Consultant Contact Ceri

Julie Conner

Risk and Healthcare Operations Manager Contact Julie

Kathryn Oatway

Group Team Risk Leader Contact Kathryn

Emma Machin

Consultant Contact Emma

Neil Jenkinson

Actuarial Analyst Contact Neil

Jackie McNeill

Group Risk Technical Analyst Contact Jackie

Penny Stanley

Actuarial Director Contact Penny

Ben Salmons

Actuarial Technician Contact Ben

Matt Dorrington

Senior Consultant Contact Matt