Our People

Grant Stobart CEO
Tony Solway Non-Executive Director and Chair
Nick Jones CFO
Paul Noone Director, Corporate Benefits
Stephen Hackett Director, Employer Services
Peter Dean Investment Consulting Director
Brett Smith Corporate Benefits Director
David Brooks Pensions Technical Director
Warren Firth Actuarial Director
Geoff Carr Corporate Benefits Director
Graham Newman Actuarial Services Director
John Newman Pensions Director
Mark Buckley Actuarial Director
Oscar Brown Actuarial Director
Paul Anderson Corporate Benefits Director
Vijay Shah Actuarial Director
Nick Boyton Risk, Healthcare and Flexible Benefits Client Relationship Director
More People